Testimonials

Mark,

I am an avid enthusiast.
I have been able to acquire some of your best models as birthday presents this year.
I wanted a nice Nighthawk collection with a couple of special pieces like the VIP 2 and Bull(s. As in a set)in stainless as well as some others.

Bill Bien your Florida rep put me in touch with the dealers in his zone that had the models that I had sought without having to make any compromises on choice.
Bill knew where to source the designs that I wanted and put me in touch directly with the store principals.

Bill Bien is a credit to your company. He executes his job responsibilities quickly, accurately and most important effectively. He also has a very good personality ti handle high demand clients. Kick that guy up the ladder or pay him more because those individuals are almost impossible to find today.

I am very impressed with your products both design and function and in some cases even beauty. Bill is a great match with Nighthawks quality products.

Hell, I’d work for you I believe in your products so much but wanted you to know my experience with your company and Bill personally.
Your people have proven excellent with Bill standing tall..!

Thank you for your time reading this as I know you are busy. Take care and I wish you much continued success in the future.

Scott L.
May 1, 2018
Thanks again for the brand new Nighthawk Custom shotgun. Once again you have exceeded my expectations. I am a Nighthawk Custom advocate, and customer for life.


Sincerely,


Berin Berin
March 23, 2018
Gentlemen good morning,

this is Sergio from Milan (Italy) I am not a journalist or a VIP person but just a very enthusiastic owner of a brand new Nighthawk Custom 1911 War Hawk Government model that I just bought this month, and I would like to send you some comments.

I have just done an intensive test fire with 300 or more rounds with no failure at all.

I really wanna thank you all together to make me so happy with this piece of masterpiece. I have spent my last 35 years playing in shooting game like IDPA and IPSC with all kind of pistols, and most of them “in theory” high end 1911, but this thing is totally another level.

WHAT THING IS IT? It is so nice, smooth, precise, and the trigger so light ……. WOW AMAZING !!

In particular I want to thank you Mr. SV I see his stamp on the frame under the grip of the Gun, so please Mr. SV go ahead on what you are doing so well, your is not a simple job your is like a divine mission.

Best regards.

Sergio Sergio B.
February 20, 2018
Mark,

I bought my 1st NHC Falcon a few years ago, it was my 2nd 1911 w/ the Colt Gold Cup being my 1st 1911. Up until then my collection entailed Glock, Ruger, S&W, Magnum Research, Sig Sauer and a few others. For some reason the Falcon caught my eye at the dealership. When I picked up the Falcon the salesman told me, "...things will never be the same for you. You're entering into an entirely new realm." Well he was right, it exceeded my expectations for quality, attention, consistency, and accuracy. Over the next couple of years I purchased an Ed Brown Custom Classic, a Les Baer, and a Dan Wesson. All are amazing guns, but I kept coming back to the Falcon as my favorite.


As a side story, two of my nephews are LEOs, who are both Glock bigots. At a charity shooting event they had the chance to shoot my NHC. At 25 yards they were able to shoot tennis balls with their Glocks but they were able to shoot at (and hit) golf balls w/ my Falcon! They LOVE the NHC.



Back to my story... I have been drooling over the NHC Kestrel since it was brought to market. Personally, I think it's one of the best looking guns you folks manufacture. I don't have the financial resources to run out and buy a custom gun when I see one that I like, but I'm good at saving for what I want rather than buying lots of $500 guns. A couple of years ago I told my wife that I was going to buy the NHC Kestrel (new) as a birthday present to myself when I retire. This summer I contacted Joe at NHC and we put together an order for my Kestrel. I asked him what he thought about this vs that feature, we had several good discussions. It's difficult to buy something you've never touched or actually seen! We/I settled on a black Kestrel w/ 4" barrel, full sized grip, in 9mm. I gave him my credit card information, and I waited, and waited, and waited...


Three days later my Kestrel arrived at my local dealer. The gun is nothing short of amazing! So here I sit with my two Nighthawk Custom pistols, an Ed Brown, and a Les Baer. They're all amazing guns, but the Kestrel is now my favorite, and the Falcon has been relegated to being #2 (not too shabby). As I said, they're ALL amazing guns, but not all of them are Nighthawks- "just a little above amazing". Hopefully I'll add the NHC Hi Power in a year or so.


I have to buy a 3rd NHC, either the Hi Power or the Custom Classic. I plan on leaving one to my son and each of my nephews. Good thing I don't come from a large family :-)



BTW, customer service is outstanding also. I would send Joe a note and I would receive his response early the next morning, or later that evening. At one point I even told him to go home and enjoy the great summer day.



BTW2, never had a single misfire in my Falcon or my Kestrel.



Keep up the great work,
Stuart P. Stuart P.
February 8, 2018
Hi Bill

I just want to tell you at how amazed I was when I opened the case and my first impression of the stippling was pure art and words can not explain how unique this makes this pistol and truly sets it apart , The best part of it is because although it’s uniform it also is not the lines flow giving a true work of art look and feel this is not the run of the mill type of stippling this is an expression in art . This approach of one Smith one pistol is old world type of craftsmanship that is ascent from all your competition and sets NIGHTHAWK apart from the rest . I understand that Justin is the smith who crafted this masterpiece and I would like to thank him for his dedication to his craft .

Life time customer

Sincerely

Mike O. Mike O.
January 10, 2018
Mark,
I’ve bought a couple of your high end handguns from them early this year before I met you. Shooting your handguns are like driving a Bentley.
John T.
December 15, 2017
Dear Scott

I wanted to write to thank everyone at Nighthawk for my newest Nighthawk.

I will be out shooting Friday.

I can't say enough about the quality, handling and performance of my nighthawks.

Dead reliable, accurate with flawless performance.

This firearm will be in my family for generations.

I would like to the order the Turnbull VIP 1. I have a Turnbull wood AR - one of sixteen made. The VIP 1 Turnbull will match perfectly.


All the best. And again, thank you to everyone there.

Regards

Andrew Andrew B.
December 7, 2017
Hi Mark,

My name is Paul C., Scott Larousse recently helped me customize a Bob Marvel 1911 to suit my shooting needs.
I have to start off by saying, that I have been collecting and shooting firearms for many years, I also compete in weekly competitions, and the firearm that I just received from Nighthawk, is now the finest shooting 1911 pistol in my collection. I have custom shop ______ ______ pistols, ___ ____, ____ and ______ 1911’s, and the pistol I just received from Nighthawk, puts them ALL TO SHAME. The gunsmith who built my firearm is second to none! The slide to frame finish, the hand fitting, the lock up, the engraving, the accuracy and the list goes on, his work is flawless; he is indeed a master of his craft. And as for the customer service, Scott Larousse was extremely impressive. Words cannot describe how impressed I was with the way I was treated. I have never experienced such an impeccable level of customer service when purchasing a custom firearm before, and believe me, I have purchased many over the years. Scott made me feel like I was actually a part of the Nighthawk family, he also made me feel like I had been doing business with Nighthawk Custom for many years, even though, this was my first Nighthawk Custom purchase. We spoke on the phone and emailed sometime daily, to the last day of production, to assure that my custom build was to my satisfaction. I cannot believe how stellar his customer service skills were; in my opinion, he is very vital to the Nighthawk Custom operation, and should be commended for his service to Nighthawk Custom. Because of his customer service, and the flawless finished 1911 I received, Nighthawk custom is now the ONLY company that I will be buying 1911’s from In the future. I can proudly say that I am now a Nighthawk customer for life! At my local gun club, I took the liberty of advertising some Nighthawk Custom flyers and business cards that Scott furnished me with, and I already had one club member call to tell me he will be contacting Scott for a custom build in the near future. Of coarse it also helped out a lot that I allowed him to shoot my custom Nighthawk as well... In closing, I would like to thank you for running such a professional business, putting out a product that is second to none, employing professional, competent, and well trained knowledgeable employees to represent your brand. That in itself sir, is a very tough thing to do in this day and age, and once again, I commend you for that.

Sincerely,

Paul C.

Paul C.
October 12, 2017
Hello Tim.

I am so happy with my VIP. I cant get over how amazing this pistol is. I am going back to Iraq in a couple of days and I wish like hell I could take it with me! Please pass my gratitude to the smith who made this, Steven Cox, and let him know this pistol is now my everyday carry. Everyone thinks I am crazy for not making her a safe queen... ha!
Also, I thank you Tim for always helping me and making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Your dedication to your craft is undoubtably a major factor in the N. C. overall success. Casey M.
September 22, 2017
"Nighthawk Custom has completely changed my perception and understanding of the 1911 platform. Not only are their firearms innovative, but they are reliable, functional, easy to use and far more advanced than any other 1911 I've used or own. Thanks to Scott and the entire Nighthawk Team for the outstanding work you guys do!"
Doc
September 19, 2017
Good day. My name is Archie. I have spent a little time apprenticing with a local gunsmith and became familiar with your awesome 1911s. Today I was looking at your website and was surprised to see the Bible scriptures! Thank you for standing strong with your beliefs! Your pistols are top of the line and each one I had the pleasure of seeing were impressive in quality. Although I'm saddened that I cannot afford one, I wanted to thank you for your Christian stand. We need more companies like you out there. Continue with the high quality never sacrifice that as the Lord commands us too give our best in our professions. Thank you and Good bless!

Archie B.
August 28, 2017
really love your company and you guys certainly are the be all when it comes to sidearms and accessories. Keep on keeping on friend!!! Job very well done, excellent par none!!! Brad B.
August 16, 2017
The Hi Power is everything you said it would be plus. Great job to Nighthawk Custom for the work y'all did. Thanks Again. Scott R.
August 8, 2017
I am and enthusiast in firearms manufacturing. I have made several 1911 firearms, using mostly your components. I want to thank you for your dedication to excellence. I tell many people I talk to if they want an excellent 1911 to look you guys up. I started building 1911's a few years ago and I used all the components but the frame from your company. One of your gunsmiths helped me with an issue with me fitting the barrel. Their help was incredible and made me understand the assembly and manufacturing of the 1911. I have made both .45 and 9mm version of the 1911. I continue to purchase components you manufacture because there is nothing that compares in quality at any price. Thank you for your commitment to quality and customer service. 
I am self employed and know first hand how far a compliment goes when a job well done is communicated.

I will continue to make 1911 and use you components.
 Richard B.
August 8, 2017
I am extremely happy with my purchase so far. I'm not sure if it should be regarded as a work of art or an example of artisanal mechanical precision.

I now own three possessions which approach absolute mechanical precision - my Patek Philippe 5270G watch; my Nighthawk; and (maybe, but not quite to the same standard) my Porsche Cayenne V8 GTS.

Many thanks to JL for his fine craftsmanship! If I can source one, I'd love to purchase a 45ACP model by him. Carl D.
July 25, 2017
shot 600 rounds yesterday with the cop, who is the head instructor for the Tampa Bay Swat Team….heavy hitter!….he’s trying to teach me to get better….tougher job than teaching the swat team, I think….we shot 200 rounds with the Sky Hawk….he shot 50, and I shot the rest….he loved the gun….he shoots dead center of the target, double action, from 5yds to out where I can’t see the damn center….man, is he good…well, he loved the gun…the gun preformed flawlessly ….never a hiccup at all…….cudos to all you guys at NC and Korth……great gun……thanks, Joe….your good, man………ciao……..
PS I had to shoot a S&W, ‘cause I DON'T HAVE THE SPORT yet…..400 rounds with a S&W…..come on, Joe…think Super Sport!!!!! Frank W.
July 25, 2017
Hey Tim,

Thanks so much for the new barrel. It really gives my AAC-Recon a different look. Of course, the target is just as unbelievable as the original target. I've never had a pistol that shoots as wells a my Nighthawk. The slide is as smooth as a hot knife cutting butter. I am so impressed with y'alls craftsmanship. Please pass on my appreciation to everyone at Nighthawk Custom.


Thanks again,
Thomas Thomas
June 7, 2017
Mark - I write to let you know how much I enjoyed dealing with your team in connection with my recent purchase of a 1911 War Hawk in 9 mm, which was shipped out to my local gun store today. (I ordered it at the end of December.) My point of contact after I placed the order was Mickey Shields, and he couldn’t have been more helpful. We had various e-mail exchanges during the intervening months, and a long phone call today in connection with finalizing shipping details and the like.

Mickey was a consummate professional throughout (including handling my several irritating “when will it be ready” e-mails), extremely affable, very responsive and an all-around real pleasure to deal with.

You are fortunate to have him on your team. And I can only imagine what a great team it is, based on your company’s outstanding reputation.

Kudos to Nighthawk Custom, and Mickey, in particular.

All my best, Leon B
May 11, 2017
Afternoon sir,
I picked up my pistol a from the gun shop this morning. I am completely blown away by how it turned out. I've never used a tool with a trigger that nice. It shots so well I can't find the words. Everything from the way it looks and feels to recoil pulse and the break of the shot is just a dream. Thank you Sir! Please give Mr Vaughn a bid hug and kiss on the cheek from this old grunt:) JW
May 1, 2017
Hi Mark: I just purchased a Bob Marvel 1911 from Mickey Shield. I received the gun yesterday at Port St Lucie Shooting Center, its perfect, your smitty that built the gun did an excellent job, haven't shot it yet but as far as appearance, the detail is superb and the trigger pull is outstanding. The main reason I wound up with the Bob Marvel is Mickey Shield and his superb presentation over the phone, he is one outstanding salesman. He believes in his product (very important when selling something), and presented it in a manner that was professional, articulate, and NOT overbearing at all. He let me make the decision, and that is the mark of an outstanding salesman. Mickey was so intuitive that in a short time talking with him he knew better what I wanted than I did. Mickey Shield on a scale of 1 to 10, gets an 11, and that 11 is not a typo. This is the second 1911 I have purchased from you, the other which is my present EDC is a Stainless T3, which looks like it is going to be accompanied by the Bob Marvel. You are doing it right, don't change anything, outstanding staff, excellent products that become heirlooms. I appreciate the opportunity to be able to deal directly with your company, it works best for me !! Mickey Shield made that happen. Take Care God Bless & God Speed Fred B. Fred B.
April 19, 2017
Mark,

Thank you and your staff for having an outstanding customer service. My hate for _____________ runs deep and within the last six months I have purchased five nighthawk custom pistols. Don't ever change your customer service as I consider it the best in the industry period.

All the best, Berin
April 13, 2017
When I acquired my Nighthawk-Korth Super Sport revolver I spent days admiring its workmanship and all-around good looks. I'd no choice -- outdoor target shooting in Maine in Winter calls for hardier spirits than mine. At the merest hint of permissive weather, I decided I could no longer wait. As bitter winds and snowflakes blew I drove to the outdoor range I use, about ten minutes from my Midcoast home, and soon forgot about the miserable day.

My prized firearm -- the most elegant of my small collection -- proved to be more than macho eye-candy. I'm a very old guy and a mediocre shot who discovered he had a tack-driver in hand. The Super Sport allowed me to savage bull's-eyes in conditions only a fool could enjoy. In this geezer's opinion, the Super Sport is an instant classic.

This is one hell of a gun.

Mike S.
March 13, 2017
I now have three of your guns. I own a Talon, Warhawk and a T3. I've always liked custom 1911's and about a month ago, I acquired my first NHC (Talon). I could tell right away it was a highly functional work of art. I saw the YouTube video that featured Mark Stone talking about all the quality attributes of the guns. I believe every bit of what he says. The folks that produced the three guns I own made something that I'll be proud of the rest of my life. These are heirloom quality guns. I can't say enough good things BUT, I will praise them whenever asked or wherever I go and people see them. Great job people! These have to be the best guns made. Jeff C.
February 20, 2017
Mr.Stone

My apologies,I do not use social media,however I will send a note to your most talented folks.

This sidearm is my "last a lifetime" and by all apparent observation my funds were well spent, in all honesty ,I got the better part of the deal.

You have my permission to post my words.

Truly a once in a lifetime sidearm,and one for the next generation.

My appreciation to your fine craftsmen.

Sincerely:
SSgt.D. M.Beam
82nd ABD Ret. SSgt.D. M.Beam
February 17, 2017
Chase,
I wanted to thank you for your time and help in purchase of my future personal sidearm. You took the extra time and consideration to make this happen for myself.
I greatly appreciate your professionalism and care.
I can't wait until I can sight the weapon. Daniel
February 10, 2017
Dear Mark Stone, Bill Bien, Joey Lehr & the rest of the Nighthawk Custom team,

My journey to firing and owning a Nighthawk Custom Shadow Hawk 1911 started in May 2016 at the NRA convention in Louisville. While I always knew about Nighthawks, in the back of my mind it was just another 1911. It wasn't until I met Bill Bien at the show booth that convinced Nighthawk Custom was more than just a firearm manufacturer. This gentleman went above and beyond his call of duty and spent almost an hour going through the different pistols that Nighthawk offered. He graciously answered all of my dumb questions, and was happy to explain the differences between all of your fine firearms. The other high end 1911 companies did not show the same enthusiasm about their products, nor did they care about me being a potential customer. The experience with Bill was the tipping point that led me down the path of choosing Nighthawk Customer and purchasing the finest 1911 I have ever owned and shot.

I called Bill approximately a month later to remind him who I was, and we spent a lot of time over the phone to go over piece-by-piece what I wanted on my Shadow Hawk. He was great in this process!

While I was hoping to get the firearm before my birthday, Bill was happy to take all of my calls while I continued to bug him about the order. While it didn't show up in time for my birthday, Bill did everything to assure me that he was on top of the order and would get it to me ASAP. As a long time computer programmer, it would be a great part of the experience to have an online component that shows what Nighthawk Custom firearm I have and what stage it is in its building process. This would be similar to the way Tesla runs.

I received the firearm from my FFL on October 4, 2016 and I immediately went to my indoor range. I'm not much of a person that wants attention, but the number of broken necks from the range customers that happened on that Tuesday evening was unbelievable. If they didn't know about Nighthawk before my range session, they do now.

The firearm shot straight, looked good, and did everything that I expected. Joey did a fine job in creating a work of art. This firearm will continue to be passed through generations of my family, and Joey's legacy and work will be around forever. Thank you very much Joey for your attention to detail.

I'd like to thank the entire team of Nighthawk for making this experience wonderful. I'll be ready to buy another Nighthawk soon, and I'll make sure that Bill and Joey are the first ones to know.

Thank you again! Allan
November 3, 2016
Chase,

I finally took possession of my Shadowhawk this last weekend. I took it out shooting having high expectations. It's the most expensive handgun that I've ever bought. I remember before I got to the range I said I don't know how this will do but I'll soon find out if the money that I spent was worth it.

After shooting 150 rounds through it, I can without a doubt say that is the best firearm that I have ever used in my life. My current possession includes BLA S ER rifles as well as Wilson combat handguns.

If somebody was to ask me to compare a Wilson combat versus the Shadowhawk I would tell them it's like comparing a Ferrari to a Toyota Camry. Nighthawk Shadowhawk is the best firearm in the world in my humble opinion. Please make sure to pass this email along to your CEO as well as the gentleman that built my handgun. I'm planning on selling my Wilson combat handgun and having the same guy build me a Shadowhawk in 45 ACP.

Chase -

Your professionalism and your customer service is what makes all the difference in the world. It's the experience along with backing out what you say you're going to do that separate you guys from the rest of the competition. Don't ever change that.

Sincerely,

Berin L. Berin L.
October 31, 2016
Mark ,

I want to call to your attention a very pleasant experience I recently had with Nighthawk Custom .

A few days ago I placed a call to inquire about the installation of a Trijicon Reflex sight on my Nighthawk 10mm Long Slide , and was so fortunate to have Bill Bien take my call . He thoroughly explained the process , pricing , turn around time [ minimum 45 days ] , etc . I mentioned to him certain time constraints on my end and asked if my order could be expedited ? He made no commitments but said he would look into it .

I don`t have a calendar in front of me at present but Bill called last Thursday , approximately 3 weeks after Nighthawk received my gun , to report that he was ready to return ship . I received it yesterday : the workmanship is flawless as we have come to expect from Nighthawk . More importantly the friendly customer service I received from Bill is becoming a thing of the past in this fast paced world in which we now live . I compliment Nighthawk , especially Bill , for keeping customer service in the forefront of your daily operations . You guys are a credit to your industry .

Kind regards
Frank M. Frank M.
October 31, 2016
Matt,

I am exceptionally pleased to report that my Nighthawk Hi-Power showed up on Thursday as advertised and I must say this thing is a thing of beauty, dare I say a work of art. The guys who worked at the gun shop were salivating over this thing and every one of them asked if they could at least handle it before I left lol. I took it to the range yesterday and am proud to report that it functioned flawlessly. I put about 100 rounds through it and it worked like a champ. The action and trigger are as smooth as butter. Please pass along my compliments to the gunsmith who worked on my gun for his excellent work and amazing craftsmanship. My profound thanks to him who created this beautiful weapon and to all at Nighthawk who worked to get it to me so quickly.
God bless and thanks again!

With deepest respect,
Fred B. Fred B.
October 31, 2016
Thanks Joe, I greatly appreciate it! I'm so looking forward to receiving and shooting my Falcon 9mm. It is so true that Nighthawk has great customer service. Believe me in this day and age, it really does make a difference. This is my retirement gift to myself and will be my daily carry gun. Ray
October 28, 2016
Just wanted to drop you a note;
just shot my new(to me)xxx14149 T-3 for the first time today.Robert Reeves is one hell of a Master gunsmith! The T-3 in 9mm. is xtremly accurate and very smooth. please tell Robert i said thanks for building this pistol right. By the way, that goes for my Shadowhawk in 45acp.(unsure of pistolsmith) and my 260 rem. bolt gun you built a few years ago.
Thanks for the fine work.
Dave Dave S.
October 28, 2016
Hey Mark,

I don't normally do this as I've said before, but when I thought about it I decided that if I were a business owner I'd want to hear this type of feedback especially if most of what came across my desk were customer issues or complaints to deal with. My job puts me in front of CEO's on a regular basis, and most of them pretend they are going to do the right thing or make changes where needed but at the end of the day they are all talk. You are clearly different and don't just talk a big game........you do the right things. What I want to tell you is nothing more than feedback from just another customer, but I hope it resonates.

What I've seen is nothing short of amazing. People are talking about Nighthawk like never before, and people are buying these guns on nothing more than word of mouth. On top of that, they are all thrilled. The forums had virtually no posts about Nighthawk previously. I know it's tough to quantify, but only about 10% of the people reading the forums are registered users. A little back door tracking shows that the NHC subforums are brining more viewers than any other company. While I was recently banned from one of the forums (apparent you are lot allowed to talk about Nighthawk in Wilson's space......it wasn't even negative, just responded that NHC provides a superior products when someone posted about a new carry pistol) I still see what is going on and actively engage on the other. Bob is on top of questions to the point that people are in awe. Not only are the answers quick, they also show the flexibility and customer focus at NHC. I know we've talked about the changes you've implemented before, but this is too tell you that it's working. I can only hope that you are seeing it on your end in terms of sales and profit. You guys deserve it.

You, Bob, and the gunsmiths have achieved what an best be described as rockstar status. People want to be associated with NHC. They want to own the guns. They want to come and meet the smiths. Your offer to host a small group is beyond generous and I'm sure that will go even further. Historically I was not a NHC pistol owner. No reason for that, I just went with names I knew. Today, all but 1 of my 1911's is a NHC. I know I'm just one customer but I want you to know that there are a TON of people like me out there. I wish I could offer you some constructive criticism as I believe there is always room for improvement........but I can't. The changes you've made and the culture you've created come across to everyone who buys your guns and it's great to see. You're doing all the right things.

I just want you, and every single employee at Nighthawk how excited people are about the brand. From customer service to the gunsmiths, it's universal praise. People like you're sales folks so much they want to order direct. I know that it's not possible at the end of the day since you guys can't be seen undercutting your dealers who are crucial to the success of the company, but if all were equal I believe the majority would order from you. I know you treat your dealers well, especially the preferred dealers who get exceptional pricing, but I thought it was worth noting that people love talking to the salespeople and would order direct if it were economically viable. If I could, I'd own one of every model you have (unfortunately I just can't afford it now but when the day comes that I can, I'll get another NHC. Hopefully a switch barrel Marvel in 9mm/38 Super)!!! Someday I hope to make that dream come true.

Anyways, I apologize for the long email but I thought it was important to let you know what people are saying both publicly and privately. It's truly amazing and great to see. I'm excited to see what's next for Nighthawk. Thanks for everything you and your people have done. Brendan
October 21, 2016
Team Nighthawk

Just wanted to say thank you for my Dominator it was every thing I hope it would be and more. But I'm sure you know that in the gun world you say Nighthawk and every thinks it one of the best 1911 made, but I guess what I wanted to let you guys know is how impress I was with your sales/customer service and in this day and time that some how has gotten lost, so keep up the great work and thank you Chase Gott.


Thomas H.
October 21, 2016
Tim,
Good morning Sir.

I picked up the pistol on Saturday, went to the NRA range and my o my what a good shot I am or is it just the pistol. Smooth as butter and that slide, WOW what prep work, please tell Austin thank you.
And Joey.........the trigger...the attention to detail all over this pistol is amazing, please tell him that he is a true craftsman and artisan.
And Tim...thank you for pulling it all together, I do appreciate YOU !

Karl
October 21, 2016